

Post Graduate Centre for Management Studies

Brundaban Bihar, Ankushpur, Ganjam, Orissa (761100)

Ref. No.: PGCMS/SMIT/2025/155 Date: 15/03/2025

OFFICE ORDER

As per the notification No. - BPÜT-III- CD/03/2025/ 1950, Dated- 12.03.2025 of BPUT, the committee for Student Counseling Cell has made by S.M. Institute of Technology, Post Graduate Centre for Management Studies, Ankushpur, Ganjam, Odisha. The committee comprising of faculty members for the Academic year 2025-26, with immediate affect till further orders.

- 1. Mr. Amiya Ranjan Sabat, Dean cum Asst. Professor, 9437260360 (Chairman)
- 2. Dr. Santosh K. Badatya, Asso. Professor, 9437723157 (Secretary)
- 3. Mr. Digambar Mohanty, Asst.Professor, 9861190578 (Convener)
- 4. Ms. Gayatri Mandal, Faculty cum Hostel Supervisor (Girls'), 9437621037 (Member)
- 5. Mr. U. Ishwar Rao, Sr. Student, 9861626465 (Member)
- 6. Ms. Susmita Panigrahy, Sr. Student, 8249095158 (Member)
- 7. Mr. Chintala Nataraju, Jr. Student, 9776584497 (Member)
- 8. Ms. Priyanka Samanta, Jr. Student, 9861845558 (Member)

The committee composed as above shall meet at least once in a year to recommend preventive measure that can be adopted by the Institute to discuss the students feedback, complain and reforms in executing the academic, and curricular activities in the Institute. The tenure of the nominated members shall be renewed/reviewed annually.

Dr Seryebrate Dean
Principal-(MBA)
3.M.Institute of Technology
GC.M.S. Ankushour. (Gm.). Odisla

Dr. Satyabrata Dash Principal, SMIT, PGCMS Ankushpur, Odisha

Copy to all above committee members, Notice Board and Institute Website.



Approved by AICTE, Affiliated to Biju Patnaik University of Technology, Odisha, Established since 1981