D. C. L. C. C. M.

Post Graduate Centre for Management Studies

Brundaban Bihar, Ankushpur, Ganjam, Orissa (761100)

Ref. No.: PGCMS/SMIT/2025/154 Date: 15/03/2025

OFFICE ORDER

As per the notification No. - BPÜT-III- CD/03/2025/ 1950, Dated- 12.03.2025 of BPUT, the committee for Entrepreneurship Development Cell has made by S.M. Institute of Technology, Post Graduate Centre for Management Studies, Ankushpur, Ganjam, Odisha. The committee comprising of faculty members for the Academic year 2025-26, with immediate affect till further orders.

- 1. Dr. Satyabrata Dash, Principal cum Professor in Marketing, 8917581684 (Chairman)
- 2. Dr. Santosh Kumar Badatya, Asso. Professor in Finance, 9437723157 (Convener)
- 3. Prof. Amiya Ranjan Sabat, Dean cum Asst. Professor in Finance (Member- Secretary)
- 4. Dr. Tara Prasad Padhy, Asst.Professor in HR and Operation, 8895769630 (Member)
- 5. Prof. Digambar Mohanty, Asst. Professor in Economics and Finance, 9861190578 (Member)
- 6. Prof. Gayatri Mandal, Asst. Professor in English and HR, 9437621037 (Member)
- 7. Er. Biswanath Patro, Asst. Professor in IT and Operation, 8249168410 (Member)
- 8. Ms. Sonali Panda, Asst.Professor in Marketing and Finance, 9114170568 (Member)

The committee composed as above members are requested to follow the guidelines of AICTE, New Delhi, available in AICTE Website.

Dr Setyabrate Dean
Principal-(MGA)
3.M.institute of Technology
GC.M.S. Ankushour, (Gm.), Odisha

Dr. Satyabrata Dash Principal, SMIT, PGCMS Ankushpur, Odisha

Copy to all above committee members, Notice Board and Institute Website.

