

5.W. Histitute of Technology

Post Graduate Centre for Management Studies

Brundaban Bihar, Ankushpur, Ganjam, Orissa (761100)

Ref. No.: PGCMS/SMIT/2024/147 Date: 18/10/2024

OFFICE ORDER

As per all India Council for Technical Education notified for Establishment of Committee for SC/ST (As per the Scheduled Castes and the Scheduled Tribes (Prevention of Atrocities) Act, 1989, No. 33 of 1989, dated 11.09.1989, The Principal, S.M. Institute of Technology, P.G. Centre for Management Studies, Ankushpur, Odisha hereby constitutes a standing committee comprising of the following members for the Academic year 2024-25.

- 1. Prof. (Dr.) Satyabrata Dash, Principal, 8917581684 (Chairman)
- 2. Er. Tara Prasad Padhy, Asst.Professor, 8895769630 (Member- Secretary)
- 3. Prof. (Dr.) Harish Chandra Behera, (SC) Asso. Professor, 8249027751 (Member)
- 4. Ms. Gayatri Mandal, (W) Asst. Professor, 9437621037 (Member)
- 5. Mr. Kiran Kumar Sethi, (SC) Asst. Professor, 9937848583 (Member)
- 6. Ms. Gayatri Pradhan, (ST) 9438060003 (Member)
- 7. Ms. Sonali Panda, 9114170568 (Member)

The committee composed as above shall meet at least once in a year to look after and facilitate the SC/ST related function of students and staff members of the Institute. The tenure of the nominated members shall be renewed/reviewed annually.



Dr. Satyabrata Dash Principal, SMIT, PGCMS

Ankushpur, Odisha

Copy to all above committee members, Notice Board and Institute Website.

