

S.M. Institute of Technology Post Graduate Centre for Management Studies

Brundaban Bihar, Ankushpur, Ganjam, Orissa (761100)

Ref. No.: PGCMS/SMIT/2025/160

Date: 15/03/2025

OFFICE ORDER

As per the notification No. - BPÜT-III- CD/03/2025/ 1950, Dated- 12.03.2025 of BPUT, Appointment Single Point of Contact (SPOC) has made by S.M. Institute of Technology, Post Graduate Centre for Management Studies, Ankushpur, Ganjam, Odisha. The committee comprising of faculty members for the Academic year 2025-26, with immediate affect till further orders.

- 1. BPUT Project Exhibition SPOC to Dr. Santosh K. Badatya, Asso. Professor, 9437723157
- 2. BPUT Hackathon SPOC to Dr. Tara Prasad Padhy, Asso. Professor, 8895769630
- 3. Startup Cell SPOC to Dr. Satyabrata Dash, Principal cum Professor, 9439960412
- 4. Innovation and incubation Cell SPOC to Prof. Digambar Mohanty, Asst.Professor, 9861190578
- 5. Placement Cell SPOC to Prof. Amiya Ranjan Sabat, Dean cum Asst. Professor, 9437260360
- 6. BPUT Industry Academia Conclave SPOC to Prof. Digambar Mohanty, Asst.Professor, 9861190578
- 7. BPUT Tech Carnival SPOC to Er. Biswanath Patro, Asst. Professor, 8249168410

The Nomination of Mentor(s) composed as above members shall undergo responsibilities towards Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning, Cyber Security, Generative AI, Other Cutting Edge Technologies, etc to guide the students.



Dr. Satyabrata Dash Principal, SMIT, PGCMS Ankushpur, Odisha Copy to all above committee members, Notice Board and Institute Website.

Approved by AICTE, Affiliated to Biju Patnaik University of Technology, Odisha, Established since 1981

S,M.I.T, P.G.C.M.S, Brundaban Bihar, Anukushpur, Berhampur, Odisha, Pin-761100, Ph. No. 9439960412/ 9437260360, e-mail: <u>mbapgcmssmit@gmail.com</u> Visit on: <u>www.pgcmssmit.ac.in</u>, facebook.com/pgcmssmit_alumni